top of page

LG Music Booster Contacts

2023-2024 K-8 Music Booster Board

Co-Presidents:    Vani Viswanathan / Sherry Lee

Vice-President:  Open

Secretary:  Lea Kupke

Treasurer:  Sherry Lee

Co-Treasurer:  Open

2023-2024 LGHS Music Booster Board
Subscribe to our newsletter to keep informed.

Co-Presidents:    Sasha Shkolnik / Simona Freeman

Secretary:  Kari Dadgar

Treasurer:  Stuart Ogawa

VP of Fundraising:  Miriam Kominar & Summer Che

Community Chairs:  Shraddha Parekh & Emily Lum

Volunteer Chair: Ali Olivo

VP of Band:  Josh Campbell

VP of Other Ensembles:  Nancy Jackson

Supporting Roles to the Board:

Assistant Treasurer: Loly Stacey

Photos/Video:  Rahi Khandelwal

Financial Secretary: Suzanne Green

Database & Registration: Heather LeRoy

Webmaster: Heather LeRoy

LG Music Boosters

PO Box 1638

Los Gatos, CA 95031

Website Feedback?

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page